Executive Director

  • Rev. Dr. Dallas Gatlin

Leadership Staff

  • Trina Carswell Director of Resident Life Ministries

  • Nic Gatlin Director of Operations & Human Resources

  • Cindy Johns Director of Community Engagement and Development

  • Tom Travis Director of Education & Social Services


  • Karen McGregor Supervisor of Accounting- Senior Accountant

  • Will Barnett Facilities & Maintenance Supervisor

Office Staff

  • Teresa Langston Administrative & Reception

  • Angela Willie Intake Specialist

  • Dennis Wallace, PA Coordinator of Health Screening & Education Clinic

  • Brittany Willingham Communication & Volunteer Coordinator

Board of Trustees

  • Mrs. Sharon Fouts, President

  • Mr. Willis Stanke,Vice President

  • Mr. Donald Rockwell J.D., Secretary

  • Mr. Gary Cooper, Treasurer

  • Mr. Robert Meyer, Trustee

  • Dr. Beverly Walker-Griffea, Trustee

  • Rev. Dean Stewart, Trustee

  • Mrs. Sonyita Clemons, Trustee

Board of Directors shall meet every second Tuesday of the month unless otherwise communicated consistent with CTM bylaws.